Training team
Share |

Mrs Sherma Malan CFP®, Executive: Certification and Member Services
E-mail: shermam@iodsa.co.za
Phone: 011 035 3000

Ms Ntombi Mcoyi, Manager: Individual Director Development (IDD)
E-mail: ntombim@iodsa.co.za
Phone: 011 035 3000

Ms Botle Sello, Senior Programme Coordinator: IDD
E-mail: botles@iodsa.co.za
Phone: 011 035 3000

Mrs Sebabatso Leloka, Administrator: IDD
E-mail: sebabatsom@iodsa.co.za
Phone: 011 035 3000

Ms Fikile Mabena, Project Coordinator: CBD
E-mail: fikilem@iodsa.co.za
Phone: 011 035 3000

Ms Yhesmien Hill, Snr Programme Coordinator: IDD 
E-mail: yhesmienh@iodsa.co.za
Phone: 011 035 3000

Mr Jazz Mbowa, Snr Project Coordinator: CBD
E-mail: jazzm@iodsa.co.za
Phone: 011 035 3000

Mr Vasili Yatracos, Snr Manager: Customised Board Development (CBD)
E-mail: vasy@iodsa.co.za
Phone: 011 035 3000